NaturFreunde OG Memmingen Vorstand - Verwaltungsrat ab 01.04.2011

1. Vorstand

Pfalzer Susanne, Talstr. 1, 87700 Memmingen-Buxach, 

Tel.: 08331/72241, Mail: info@zimmerei-pfalzer.de

 

2. Vorstand

Unold Ralf, Wälder 16, 87789 Woringen,  

Tel.: 08394/1497, Mobil: 0173/9182740, Fax 08394/941808,  

Mail: ralf.unold@arcor.de

 

3. Vorstand

Unold André, Rotreiser Straße 63, 87700 Memmingen Steinheim,

Tel.: 08331/2700, Mobil.: 0179/5103831, Mail: Andre.Unold@gmx.de

 

Kassier 

Meinrad Lindinger, Amendinger Straße 24, 87700 Memmingen- Eisenburg,  

Tel.: 08331/88876, Mobil: 0173/6338695,  

Mail: meinrad.lindinger@online.de

 

Hausreferentin

Janina Huber, Oberdorfstraße 18, 87700 Memmingen-Dickenreishausen

Tel.: 08331- 6400476, Mail:janina-huber@freenet.de


Hausreferentin / Stellvertreter

Brigitte Mann, St. Agatha Weg 7, 87700 Memmingen-Dickenreishausen

Tel.: 08331/48060 Mobil: 0179/5905884

Mail: mannprivat@live.de

 

Wanderwart

Heinzmann Christoph, Thalstraße 22, 87466 Petersthal- Rottachsee, 

Tel.: 08376/3129330, Mobil: 0172/4055077

Mail: c.heinzmann@outlook.com

 

Wanderwart, Stellvertr.

Fischer Steffen, Widenmayerstraße 23, 87700 Memmingen-Steinheim

Mobil: 0151/72825776, Mail: steffen.fischer12@yahoo.de

 

Wintersportreferent

Unold Jürgen, Kronburger Straße 6, 87758 Kronburg Illerbeuren, 

Tel.: 08394/1420, Mail: Juergen-Unold@pester.com

 

Wintersportreferent, Stellvertreter

Pfalzer Maximilian, Talstraße 1, 87700 Memmingen Buxach, 

Tel.: 08331/72241, Mail: max_pfalzer@web.de

Foto

Heinzmann Sigrun, Kronburger Straße 7, 87700 Memmingen Dickenreishausen, 

Tel.: 08331/2338, Mail: Thomas.Heinzmann@web.de

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Unold Peter, Rotreiserstr. 63, 87700 Memmingen Steinheim, 

Tel.: 08331/2700, Fax.: Mail: Peter.Unold@gmx.de

 

1. Kontrolle

Weiss Wolfgang, Dickenreishauser Stadtweg 10,  

87700 Memmingen Dickenreishausen, 

Tel.: 08331/983065, Mail: wolfgang-weiss@kabelmail.de

 

2. Kontrolle

Jankowski Wolfgang, Kneippstraße 2, 87734 Benningen, 

Tel.: 08331/12797, Fax.: 08331/984216

Mail: w_ankowski@t-online.de

 

3. Kontrolle + Pressereferent

Mohr Peter, Schwesterstraße 29, 87700 Memmingen, 

Tel.: 08331/984208, Mail: pitmohr@t-online.de

 

Jubilar-Gratulantin

Unold Charlotte, Rotreiserstr. 63, 87700 Memmingen Steinheim, 

Tel.: 08331/2700, Mail: Charlotte.Unold@gmx.de

 

Mithilfe Rechberghaus

Schnabel Roland, Sachsenstraße 19, 87700 Memmingen, 

Mail: schnabel.roland@kabelmail.de